Ending Times Update – Bob Masse/Dead Sara – Special Limited Edition (30 Signed and Numbered Posters) – Auction

November 5, 2016

ENDING NOTE: Auctions will begin ending at 10:00pm EST (9:00pm CST, 8:00pm MST, 7:00pm PST) Nov 6th. Auction #1 will end at 10:00pm EST and each successively numbered auction will end every 5 minutes after that until all auctions are over. Here is the complete schedule. ALL TIMES ARE EST [CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO AUCTIONS]

#1 ends 10:00

#2 ends 10:05

#3 ends 10:10

#4 ends 10:15

#5 ends 10:20

#6 ends 10:25

#7 ends 10:30

#8 ends 10:35

#9 ends 10:40

#10 ends 10:45

#11 ends 10:50

#12 ends 10:55

#13 ends 11:00

#14 ends 11:05

#15 ends 11:10

#16 ends 11:15

#17 ends 11:20

#18 ends 11:25

#19 ends 11:30

#20 ends 11:35

#21 ends 11:40

#22 ends 11:45

#23 ends 11:50

#24 ends 11:55

#25 ends 12:00

#26 ends 12:05

#27 ends 12:10

#28 ends 12:15

#29 ends 12:20

#30 ends 12:25

 

Leave a Reply