Ending Times Update – Bob Masse/Grateful Dead Commemorative Poster – Limited Edition (20 Signed and Numbered Posters) – Auction

by with Comments Off on Ending Times Update – Bob Masse/Grateful Dead Commemorative Poster – Limited Edition (20 Signed and Numbered Posters) – Auction
November 5, 2016

ENDING NOTE: Auctions will begin ending at 7:50pm EST (6:50pm CST, 5:50pm MST, 4:50pm PST) May 13th. Auction #6 will end at 7:50pm EST and each successively numbered auction will end every 10 minutes after that on the schedule below. Here is the complete schedule. ALL TIMES ARE EST [CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO AUCTIONS]

#1 ends 7:00

#2 ends 7:10

#3 ends 7:20

#4 ends 7:30

#5 ends 7:40

#6 ends 7:50

#7 ends 8:00

#8 ends 8:10

#9 ends 8:20

#10 ends 8:30

#11 ends 8:40

#12 ends 8:50

#13 ends 9:00

#14 ends 9:10

#15 ends 9:20

#16 ends 9:30

#17 ends 9:40

#18 ends 9:50

#19 ends 10:00

#20 ends 10:10

Comments are closed.